The Club

Out of all the guys racing the World Cup right now, these are the only guys who’ve ever won one:

Sam Hill
Aaron Gwin
Gee Atherton
Steve Smith
Greg Minnaar
Remi Thirion
Marc Beaumont
Steve Peat
Brook MacDonald
Sam Blenkinsop
Mick Hannah

and Troy Brosnan. 

Welcome to The Club, Troy.

5 thoughts on “The Club

  1. Imagine how much faster he would have been were he riding a Sunday… Just sayin.

Comments are closed.